WTMD consists of four distinct divisions:

Programming: Our programming department is headed by Program Director, Carrie Evans. All On-Air and Production staff members report to Carrie.

Development: Carolyn Jewell is our Director of Development and is responsible for individual gift fund raising, leadership giving, grants, volunteer management and member communications.

Underwriting and Sponsorships: Michele Williams leads our Underwriting Department which solicits corporate and business sponsorships for our programming.

Marketing + Events: Marketing & Strategy is lead by Kristin Laporte, and our events program is lead by Sam Sessa.

Contact information for our senior staff can be found on our staff directory page.