Manor Mill in Monkton Live Music!

Manor Mill in Monkton features live performances in the covered loft of the restored grist mill.

Details at manor-mill.com.

Tickets available now for :

FEBRUARY
Saturday, Feb 11, 7-9:30PM
Stevie Ray Martel and his All-Star Review, featuring Johnny Massachusetts and the Resentments

Tuesday, Feb 14, 7-9PM
Valentine’s Day Show: Natalie Smith & Mariah Bonner

Thursday, Feb 16, 7-9PM
Matt Nakoa

Thursday, Feb 23, 7-9PM
Marielle Kraft & Meredith Rounsley

MARCH
Tuesday, March 7, 7-9PM
Sunny War

Friday, March 10, 7-9PM
Popa Chubby

Saturday, March 25, 7-9PM
The Squeegees

April
Saturday, April 1, 7-9PM
Dori Freeman

Saturday, April 8, 7-9PM
Steve Forbert

Friday, April 14, 7-9PM
Selwyn Birchwood

Become a WTMD member!

Go to Top