Good news Westworld fans! Now that season 1 of the hit HBO show has come to an end, WaterTower Music has released the full 34-song soundtrack, containing composer Ramin Djawadi’s original score, as well as his incredible orchestral and player-piano reinterpretations of songs by Radiohead (“No Surprises,” “Fake Plastic Trees,” “Motion Picture Soundtrack,” “Exit Music (For a Film)”), The Rolling Stones (“Paint It Black”), The Animals (“House of the Rising Sun”), Amy Winehouse (“Back to Black”) and more. Listening to Djwadi’s version of “Exit Music (For a Film)” might just give you that same bone-chilling sensation you got during the season finale. Stream the entire soundtrack below.