As we know, David Bowie left behind a large amount of unreleased music, much of which we’ll likely be hearing for years to come. Last month, it was announced that his three final studio recordings would be released as part of the Lazarus cast album, alongside interpretations from the cast of the original musical production (Micheal C. Hall being among them) that premiered in NYC prior to Bowie’s death. Two of the tracks premiered yesterday on BBC Radio. You can listen to “No Plan” here (46:00), and “When I Met You” here (51:00).

The third unreleased track was shared today, prior to the album’s release on Friday. It’s called “Killing A Little Time,” and like the previous two songs, it was recorded with Donny McCaslin’s quartet, the same amazing jazz/rock/fusion band that backed Bowie on Blackstar, and co-produced by longtime friend and producer Tony Visconti. If you were a fan of the menacing heavy-hitter “Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)” from Blackstar, prepare to be blown away once again. Listen below.